About us

We are Brath, the SEO and SEM specialists

Brath is a Swedish company specialized in SEO for Scandinavia. With over 20 specialists at work we are one of the strongest teams in SEO in Sweden and the rest of the Nordics.
 

Contact us

Anders Bohman

Senior SEO Specialist

anders.bohman@brath.se

Andreas Andersson

Account Manager

andreas.andersson@brath.se

Bengt Isaksson

SEO-technician

bengt.isaksson@brath.se

Caroline Danielsson

Senior SEO specialist

caroline@brath.se

Hans Müller

Performance Marketing Specialist

hans.muller@brath.se

Isak Vestman

Outreach specialist

isak.vestman@brath.se

Joakim Strömblad

SEM-specialist

joakim.stromblad@brath.se

Johanna Sandell

SEM-analyst

johanna.sandell@brath.se

Johanna Fällstrom

Account Manager

johanna.fallstrom@brath.se

Jonas Jonsson

SEO-analyst

jonas.jonsson@brath.se

Kevin Hållberg

Account Manager

kevin.hallberg@brath.se

Magnus Bråth

VD

magnus@brath.se

Malin Straumdal

SEM-analyst

malin.straumdal@brath.se

Maria Bråth

Head of Operation

maria@brath.se

Martin Ek

SEO specialist

martin.ek@brath.se

Michael Stiernberg

Account Chef

michael.stiernberg@brath.se

Mikael Danielsson

SEM-specialist

mikael.danielsson@brath.se

Niclas Walfridsson

Säljare

niclas.walfridsson@brath.se

Per Nilsson

Senior SEO-specialist

per.nilsson@brath.se

Petra Svennerskog

SEO-specialist

petra.svennerskog@brath.se

Therese Forssén

SEM-analyst

therese.forssen@brath.se